The word futon comes from Japanese meaning "sleeping in cotton". The Japan has a long and rich tradition of the furniture which is characterized by light weight and mobility. Indeed, the parts are small, they turned over the day according to the activities. For this reason, the futon folded during the day and was stowed in a closet. The futon is...

The word futon comes from Japanese meaning "sleeping in cotton". The Japan has a long and rich tradition of the furniture which is characterized by light weight and mobility. Indeed, the parts are small, they turned over the day according to the activities. For this reason, the futon folded during the day and was stowed in a closet. The futon is is "Europeanized" by the addition of flexible materials such as latex or the cocolatex.

More
1'655.39 CHF
0 Review(s)

Futon manufactured as a traditional mattress. The core: latex stuck on a cocolatex is insulated with 4 layers of wool and finished cotton. Is available in sizes 210 or 220 x 200 cm on order at the store.

1'445.97 CHF
0 Review(s)

Futon manufactured with LaTeX, wool for more flexible comfort. More flexible than latex 3. Is available in sizes 210 x 200 cm and 220 x 200 cm on order at the store.

1'236.56 CHF
0 Review(s)

Futon manufactured with LaTeX, Black wool for soft comfort. Is available in sizes 210 or 220 x 200 cm on order at the store

792.79 CHF
0 Review(s)

Traditional futon chosen for its firmness and its relaxing effect. Available in dimenensions 210 or 220 x 200 cm on order at the store.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Die Wort Futon kommt aus japanischen und bedeutet "in Baumwolle schlafen". Japan hat eine lange und reiche Tradition der Möbel charakterisiert durch geringes Gewicht und Mobilität. In der Tat, die Teile sind klein, sie stellte sich über den Tag nach den Aktivitäten. Aus diesem Grund die Futon tagsüber gefaltet und in einem Schrank verstaut war. ...

Die Wort Futon kommt aus japanischen und bedeutet "in Baumwolle schlafen". Japan hat eine lange und reiche Tradition der Möbel charakterisiert durch geringes Gewicht und Mobilität. In der Tat, die Teile sind klein, sie stellte sich über den Tag nach den Aktivitäten. Aus diesem Grund die Futon tagsüber gefaltet und in einem Schrank verstaut war. Der Futon ist "Europäisiert" durch die Zugabe von flexiblen Materialien wie Latex oder die Cocolatex.

Mehr
1'655.39 CHF
0 Kommentar (e)

Futon als eine herkömmliche Matratze hergestellt. Der Kern: Latex stecken auf eine Cocolatex mit 4 Lagen Baumwolle Wolle und fertig isoliert. Ist erhältlich in den Größen 210 oder 220 x 200 cm auf Bestellung in der Filiale.

1'445.97 CHF
0 Kommentar (e)

Futon mit LaTeX, Wolle für flexibler Komfort hergestellt. Flexibler als Latex 3. Gibt es in den Größen 210 x 200 cm und 220 x 200 cm auf Bestellung in der Filiale.

1'236.56 CHF
0 Kommentar (e)

Futon mit LaTeX, schwarzer Wolle für weichen Tragekomfort gefertigt. Ist erhältlich in den Größen 210 oder 220 x 200 cm auf Bestellung in der Filiale

792.79 CHF
0 Kommentar (e)

Traditionelle Futon gewählt für seine Festigkeit und seine entspannende Wirkung. Erhältlich in Dimenensions 210 oder 220 x 200 cm auf Bestellung in der Filiale.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items